Home | Who is Rev Dr Bates? | Weekly Message | Palm Springs | Hollywood | Gay & Lesbian | Military/Soldiers | en español | Prayer Requests | Contact Us | Subscribe        
    "spiritual ... not religious"

Rev Bates "Live" on the Radio & Worldwide on the Internet 

Henry Bates

Henry Bates

Create Your Badge

Rev. Dr. Henry Lee Bates


www.revbatesontheradio.org


    



www.winb.com


"The Way to a Wonderful Life"
Channel


 



 
"spiritual...not religious"


YouTube Video Sample
"prayer is survival power"




"The Way to a Wonderful Life"
         "live" from Palm Springs, California
               Rev-Bates on the Radio
 "the philosophy of the Master Mind Jesus,
the wisdom of the ancients and the evolutionary science of mind & Spirit"
 

Simulcast on the Internet
 

WINB.com
Saturday Nights ... 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 7:00 p.m. Central / 8:00 p.m. Eastern
Listen "Live" on the Radio in Redlion, Pennsylvania & Other surrounding Cities & Worldwide via Shortwave and on WINB.com

... Call to Listen:  U.S. 1-605-313-0796
... Call to Listen:  U.K. 033-060-60952
 




 Over 400 Radio Broadcasts available on
The Way to a Wonderful Life Channel
on YouTube.com
... click here


LIVE ON THE INTERNET - AROUND THE WORLD!

"spiritual ... not religious"


 

 

 
Copyright © 1999-2018. Henry Lee Bates, Inc. All rights reserved.
the philosophy of the Master Mind Jesus, evolutionary science of mind